The lack of updates

I know that I said I would put up a short story that I was working on. Well it seems the short story is getting longer that I thought it would be. Which is good but a little more time consuming than I hoped. But I wanted to say that after the holiday’s (I celebrate x-mas) I will be posting the first half of the short story. Also while writing my book I remember something really important happens to one of my characters which changes something’s for the future. So I will be posting Chapter 4 in it entirety. So have a happy holiday season everyone.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

