Last of what I will post

Page 35 is the end of chapter two as well as the last of the posts from my book. I will continue to work on it as time goes but I will no longer post any more pages in hope to possibly see if I can get it published. If nothing comes to fruition when I finish shopping the finished product out I will then post the rest of it. In the mean time I will post a short story I have been working on.

Thank you to all who have been reading and I appreciate all the support that I have received so far.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Last of what I will post

  1. Eve Shay says:

    When you get it published, comment on my blog to let me know! I loved it!

Leave a Reply

