The Imaginarium

Everyday I see something new

Today I jousted a few

My steed running at full speed

Armor anouncing my heroic deeds

Lance at the ready

Breaking on opponents steadily

Winning is in my blood

 

Yesterday I saved the world

Dressed in my ninja suit I twirled

Going from tree to tree

No one could see me

Found that tyrant

In an instant

Freeing people is such a rush

 

Imagination is the key

You can be anything

You can go anywhere

Everything is fair

Just free your mind

Come and join me next time

 

By Joshua Bradford

This entry was posted in Poems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

