The reasons

So I figured first I will explain why I am starting this blog. Well to make it simple I am writing a novel and well sometimes you just can’t trust your friends to give you a good indication whether it is good or not. You always get that one that says “It’s alright. I mean I wouldn’t buy it.” But then again they are always the ones that don’t buy anything.

So here is my goal. I am going to post my novel here. Only the first 34 pages. I will post one page a week. That post will always be on Wednesday.  I will link to facebook and see the reactions. I am also going to post some of my other writings throughout the years. Of course only the ones that I liked. There will be a poem or two even though I am not always good with them. I am hoping that I can get some attention when books of my genre just do not get noticed anymore.

If this comes out to a book deal I will be excited. But I am not expecting it. I know I have great ideas just sometimes it is hard for me to express them in writing. So my first page post will be tomorrow. Thanks for reading already.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

